play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

5 James & James
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service and high quality.

    By Kamil R on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason is really helpful. The car was just as described, very clean and in excellent condition. I truly recommend this company to anyone. Very pleased with our new Volvo. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again! Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Matthew E on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason is a really great and helpful guy. Made the whole experience hassle free. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. The car was just as described and has been wonderful to drive couldn't have been happier.


  • 5

    All round a good company to deal with...

    By Robert S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with...purchases a lovely vw passet so far last two weeks nothing i can fault with the car so all good...


  • 5

    .

    By Sharon P on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    .


  • 5

    Excellent servers

    By Tom W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! car is immaculate really pleased great car top class!


  • 5

    Pleased customer.

    By David P on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recentre bought a car off james and james,had great phone contact and great pictures of the vehicle.Really easy to deal with and was back home with my new car in no time with a massive smile on my face.Great company to deal with. Thanks Dave


  • 5

    High quality

    By Louise M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very helpful. His range of cars are in excellent condition. They are a high quality not like other garages we visited. Very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Claire G on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The description of the car online was very accurate which was very important as I travelled from Ireland to get the car. Jason was extremely easy to deal with from the start and even collected me from the airport with the car. Paperwork and payment were done very professionally. For all these reasons, I would recommend Jason for your future car purchase.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Dee S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and accurate service, Customer friendly and professional!!... Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    10/10

    By Huw M on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and accurate service, Customer friendly and professional!!... Would highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›