play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mike B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional process and quality cars from an experienced sales agent


  • 5

    Amazing customer service A****

    By Simon H on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chose my car on Thursday morning by Friday morning it had been valeted and I was driving it away, fantastic car, excellent communication, even picked me up from train station to take me to get car, can't recommend highly enough, even phoned me to make sure I got back ok and to ensure I was happy with the car, 5 stars just doesn't seem to be high enough


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Painless and enjoyable from beginning to end. No pressure and very polite and helpful would deffinatley recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Friendly & honest

    By Ian L on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and honest. Nice to do business with them.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Skoda Octavia Estate

    By Neil A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very helpful from the start - the car was as described and presented very well. Jason was not at all pushy and I felt trust in what he informed me about the car. I would recommend James & James and will probably see what they've got in stock next time we are looking for a car!


  • 5

    Superb......It was just so easy

    By Lloyd W on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic little garage. The whole process from start to finish was impeccable. The quality of cars they have in their garage is impressive too. Jason clearly has a good eye when it comes to buying cars. I am definitely going back to see what they have to offer when my girlfriend is ready to change her car


  • 5

    Smooth

    By Daniel C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from James and James today. Fantastic, professional experience start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the smooth process Jason.


  • 5

    Very good service and high quality.

    By Kamil R on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason is really helpful. The car was just as described, very clean and in excellent condition. I truly recommend this company to anyone. Very pleased with our new Volvo. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again! Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Matthew E on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason is a really great and helpful guy. Made the whole experience hassle free. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. The car was just as described and has been wonderful to drive couldn't have been happier.


  • 5

    All round a good company to deal with...

    By Robert S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with...purchases a lovely vw passet so far last two weeks nothing i can fault with the car so all good...


‹ Prev Next ›