play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    .

    By Sharon P on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    .


  • 5

    Excellent servers

    By Tom W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! car is immaculate really pleased great car top class!


  • 5

    Pleased customer.

    By David P on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recentre bought a car off james and james,had great phone contact and great pictures of the vehicle.Really easy to deal with and was back home with my new car in no time with a massive smile on my face.Great company to deal with. Thanks Dave


  • 5

    High quality

    By Louise M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very helpful. His range of cars are in excellent condition. They are a high quality not like other garages we visited. Very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Claire G on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The description of the car online was very accurate which was very important as I travelled from Ireland to get the car. Jason was extremely easy to deal with from the start and even collected me from the airport with the car. Paperwork and payment were done very professionally. For all these reasons, I would recommend Jason for your future car purchase.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Dee S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and accurate service, Customer friendly and professional!!... Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    10/10

    By Huw M on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and accurate service, Customer friendly and professional!!... Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very good experiance

    By JohN J on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described, I was made most welcome, with both the initial test drive visit and subsequent payment/collection visit both arranged at times to suit me, there was one minor issue with a missing second key... but this was all sorted out very quickly and posted to me. All in all I found my experience much as I had read in other reviews. Well done!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic.....!

    By Anthony G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic company to deal with! I was previously struggling to find the car I wanted within my budget, I spoke to Jason and he sourced exactly what I wanted, within my budget, in just over a week. The car itself is in immaculate condition and I couldn't be happier! I can't recommend them highly enough..... Thank you for all you did in such a short space of time.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Sandra C on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a car from James & James and found the whole process very easy. Jason was friendly, professional and easy going and made the whole transaction a pleasant experience.