play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase review

    By Jamie P on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service with flexible viewing times and quick purchasing process.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dale L on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Jason. There was always regular contact & no waiting around for responses. Plus I had a top quality car which I love. I would fully recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, Friendly, Welcoming.

    By Adrian D on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the advert for the Passat Estate Highline on Autotrader and gave Jason a ring he was helpful from the start and arranged with him to view the car on the following weekend. Agreed a deal and he did exactly as he promised and rang me to say the car was ready for collection. Great service and well worth the hour and a quarter drive from Wolverhampton. Jason was friendly and welcoming will definitely keep him in mind for future car purchases. Great guy. Adrian Wolverhampton


  • 5

    Professional, personable & efficient

    By Lianne M on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Jason a month or so ago with regards to looking to buy a new car, I knew exactly what I wanted, a white Audi A3 that would last me a while, a huge upgrade from my, now previous, car. Jason didn't have any in, but promised he would look out for one for me, which is exactly what he did. When he came across a car that he thought I would be interested in he contacted me with all of the details and made sure the car was exactly what I was looking for, and checked that it was 100% honest and in good quality with all of the necessary paperwork etc. Throughout the whole process he was friendly and professional, he kept me up to date with what was going on and helped to sort me out with a good finance deal on the car. When I went to pick up the car he ensured that I was comfortable with the vehicle and the settings and controls etc before I drove away as one very happy customer!


  • 5

    Wonderful service - highly recommend!

    By Mike D on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Jason at James & James to be very helpful, straightforward, open and honest in all our dealings iwth him. He couldn't have done more to make our car buying experience so painless, quick and efficient! We will definitely ask Jason to search for any future cars for us.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan

    By Caroline R on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All aspects of my car purchase went well. Made an appointment to try the vehicle which was as described. When I returned to collect the car Jason picked me up from a local station. His approach is practical and professional - that's how I want to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great company - highly recommend

    By Simon C on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication - a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    Very helpful and honest.

    By Robert M on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly. I couldn't say a bad word about James and James.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Delme C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Very friendly and stress free. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I was kept up to date with progress on the preparation of my new car and the whole process was done in a matter of days.


  • 5

    James & James car purchase review.

    By Virginia T on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and accommodating, Jason made sure we had plenty of time to check over the car before we purchased it. On the day in question it was wet, so he wiped the car down so that we could check the bodywork which was great. Flexible re viewing and collection times, and very efficiently handled. Would definitely recommend. Very pleased with my new car and the friendly service we received.