play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nasim H on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealt with my concerns would recommend to friend and family. Jason services the car and changed two tyres and number plates also 28 day warranty. Nasim


  • 5

    Ethical behaviour and honesty.......

    By Adrian K on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    James & James has a unique brand of ethical behaviour and honesty - in that what the manager tells you about his cars and after sales service is true, especially in an industry were the opposite is often experienced. He is knowledgeable, professional, a rare find, a gentlemen and a true gem.


  • 5

    Trust worthy & only quality cars!

    By Simon H on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars and all of a really good quality. James and James is a garage you can certainly trust and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Simon H on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service Jason provided.There was no pressure to buy when I viewed the car which makes a nice change.It was a pleasure to deal with James and I would highly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Spot on!

    By Mark W on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason is exactly the type of guy I like to deal with, no nonsense, friendly & no games during negotiations. Actually I discovered a small issue with the car after I got it home, called him up and he sorted it straight away. I'd have no hesitation in recommending him to friends & family.


  • 5

    Simple, superb, cracking deal

    By Wayne J on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly, helpful and looking forward to returning in a few years for another fantastic deal.


  • 5

    A very professional service throughout.

    By Mike F on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    My initial dealings with Jason via phone were more than sufficient to convince me to make the 200 mile round trip to view the car. I wasn't disappointed, the Octavia Estate was exactly as described and in amazingly good condition. Jason clearly does make the effort to hand-pick the very best he can find. The sales transaction was easy and Jason picked me up from the local railway station when I returned to finalise payment and collect the car. Good work all round, from a friendly and knowledgeable dealer.


  • 5

    Professional and honest car dealer

    By Ben E on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very helpful, honest and trustworthy. The car was everything that he said it was and I paid my deposit there and then for my Audi A6. He even allowed me to be flexible as to when I could pick the car up and pay in full as my schedule was hectic for the next 2 weeks.


  • 5

    Quality car dealer

    By Scott T on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very helpful, gave me really helpful advise on which car he thought would be the best for me. Cars he sells are really good quality. I will go to back to Jason when I need another car for sure. Top class service.


‹ Prev Next ›