play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Richard K on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and extremely friendly service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve H on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service for start to finish thanks to Them for getting in the car I wanted


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Natasha L on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and a beautifully prepared car. Really friendly and trustworthy. Smooth and easy buying process. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Virginia P on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend highly enough! Straightforward, delivered as promised and always returned calls!


  • 5

    Excellent car and service, highly recommend

    By Liam O on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First of all the car is fantastic, I have it a few weeks and I'm very pleased. On top of that, James & James has been fantastic to deal with, I'm from Ireland and it was my first time exporting a car from the UK and importing it into Ireland, it can be daunting but James & James has helped many Irish customers and spent quite some time on the phone going over the finer details, e.g. the best way for me to pay and the logistics of the whole thing. It made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend James & James


  • 5

    All good, would use again

    By Matthew P on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, good service and met me on a Sunday evening to collect the car


  • 5

    Great experience and fabulous car

    By David C on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought from an independent car sales company before but from the first hello handshake I knew I was in good hands. No pushy sales pitch and Mr James clearly cares about the cars he buys to sell and the customer service he provides. The car itself is an absolute dream to drive, with high specificity, immaculate interior, and all for a fair price. Overall I am very happy with the process from start to finish and am now looking to use James and James to find a car for my wife ;-). Highly recommend!


  • 5

    An excellent service.

    By Harvey I on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I gave the model and spec of the car I was looking for and within days the car had been found. An excellent, fast and friendly service all round. Jason made sure he found the right car at the right price.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend enough. Fantastic

    By Matthew S on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend James and James enough. Fantastic service with a smile. Will 100% be returning. Really easy to deal with, very friendly, and went above and beyond in getting my new car ready incredibly quick


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Clive S on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    James and James Do everything as it should be done, The vehicle i purchased a Skoda Octavia was as described and in excellent condition as is all of the stock, i was allowed to view in my own time and test the car, without any pressure at all by the owner nor was i asked to purchase any thing extra. Car was so good i brought it the same day.and yes i would go back again when i need another,