play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Rob P on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff , even collected me to complete the smooth sale. Would recomend.


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By Chris S on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good, no pressure sales. Went the extra mile to help facilitate the buying process.


  • 5

    Wonderful car buying experience

    By Stuart F on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car in an immaculate condition. Jason James was great to deal with, very prompt reply to email and text. I bought a car for my daughter and Jason was not pushy at all, in fact he thoughtfully suggested a cheaper model. I recommend this company 100% and when I need a change of car for myself I will be phoning Mr James.


  • 5

    Easy no hassle purchase

    By James A on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found James and James very easy to deal with and we both agreed a sale taking my car in part exchange over the phone . The car was as per the description and priced fairly. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Richard K on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and extremely friendly service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve H on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service for start to finish thanks to Them for getting in the car I wanted


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Natasha L on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and a beautifully prepared car. Really friendly and trustworthy. Smooth and easy buying process. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Virginia P on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend highly enough! Straightforward, delivered as promised and always returned calls!


  • 5

    Excellent car and service, highly recommend

    By Liam O on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First of all the car is fantastic, I have it a few weeks and I'm very pleased. On top of that, James & James has been fantastic to deal with, I'm from Ireland and it was my first time exporting a car from the UK and importing it into Ireland, it can be daunting but James & James has helped many Irish customers and spent quite some time on the phone going over the finer details, e.g. the best way for me to pay and the logistics of the whole thing. It made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend James & James


  • 5

    All good, would use again

    By Matthew P on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, good service and met me on a Sunday evening to collect the car