play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

All 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top guy

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    He is a lovely helpful guy, not pushy at all would definitely buy from him again


  • 5

    Highly recommend - great car and great deal.

    By Ryan David on 29 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Jason at James & James - after being in the market for some time after a very specific car spec, I found one of James & James Adverts. Was able to dial up Jason the same day to share my interest, arranging a viewing the following week. Car is as described (which is very good condition!) and have no complaints from dealing with Jason. Managed to part-ex my old car and arrange delivery which has been very helpful when switching insurance / road tax out.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and accommodating

    By Laura Timlim on 27 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient garage. Jason was helpful and accommodating. Recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely superb service

    By David James on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Jason delivered the car and picked up the part exchange. Seamless and I would definitely buy from them again!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be more helpful, can’t recommend enough


  • 5

    Quality vehicle & excellent service

    By Dylan Jenkins on 07 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent. Friendly and no hard sell. Reserved the vehicle until I could go and see it and didn’t even want a deposit. Sent a video of the car with an honest commentary. The car was high quality and very competitively priced. After viewing the car and concluding the deal, Jason kindly delivered it without charge to my home which was over 100 miles away. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealer and when the time comes to change the car I will check this website first.


  • 5

    Totally SuperCARifabulisticexpialidocious!!!!!

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    If I could give 10 stars I would!!! HIGHLY recommended! My car is fabulous! A totally hassle free transaction, Jason went above and beyond for us! Will never buy from anywhere else again!! Thanks so much! 🤩🤩


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had

    By Nico Clarke on 06 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jason was extremely accommodating when it came to initially booking a viewing/test drive. Excellent service provided throughout the viewing. No pushy sales tactics etc. I had as much time as I needed with the car and had a really nice long test drive. Jason was very open and honest which made me feel really comfortable and at ease. I ended up buying the car and it’s been amazing ever since. The aftercare provided by Jason has also been exceptional. Overall I can’t recommend James & James enough! 10/10


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service - really helpful and patient while our finance was sorted and flexible and really helpful with collection of the car and sorting road tax etc. Very happy with the car too. Would highly recommend.