play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 200 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    volkswagen passat

    By Paul K on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    i part exchanged my car for a fantastic vw passat what a great car the seller was very pleasant to deal with i think he priced his car just right and gave a good price for my car he also sorted out my insurance for me and taxed my new car i would recommend this dealer to anyone i don't think you'll be disappointed thanks again for a great service


  • 5

    James & James

    By Sean P on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with James & James. Fair, friendly and professional service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ellie R on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made everything clear, simple and easy. Trustworthy and knowledgeable man.


  • 5

    Grey Service

    By Chris S on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class service a decent sales person no pressure and very helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, found the perfect car

    By Harry L on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pristine car, great communication, knowledgeable dealer unrivalled customer service. Couldn't recommend enough


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Yoseph W on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Very accommodating and even called after to make sure I got back safely. No nonsense, no fuss and the car was perfect. He said he’s very picky about his cars and it shows. Highly recommended. He also loves Audis as much as I do so we got on.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Trevor H on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying our car from James & James. Brilliant communication throughout the process and the service was second to none .


  • 5

    Purchase and part ex transaction

    By Deborah P on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very fair. Everything sorted for me. I strongly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Amazing Company

    By Krzysztof G on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super customer service so helpful! Would 100% recommend


  • 5

    All you could want.

    By Andrew C on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, attentive, detailed, patient and all on a relatively inexpensive car.