play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A++++ Car Sales company!

    By Tom B on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    James &James was friendly, very helpful and brilliant at communicating. We will go back again to buy another car! Top seller!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Fran H on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant very happy with everything. Communication was very good and very helpful. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By David S on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really nice man and helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia vrs diesel estate.

    By Perry B on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication and flexibility regarding going to view the vehicle. Service history and vehicles past history was superb and also researched by the dealership prior to my arrival to test drive. I put a deposit down on the car and returned the next day to collect and was kindly picked up from the local train station. I have been driving the car for a week now and I am over the moon with it. A great, friendly and helpful service, I would not hesitate to go to them in the future to purchase another vehicle. Cheers!


  • 5

    Professional experience

    By James G on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience from start to finish. Great car. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Grant L on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Jsmes and James. The Skoda I chose was one of many high spec cars on the forecourt. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Vlad C on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. The dealer was very friendly, patient and provided all requested information. Description of the car was accurate and as described in the advert. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!


  • 5

    Quality service provided great garage

    By Ben J on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service provided very easy transaction traded my vehicle in and Jason was brilliant great communication will use again thanks ben


  • 5

    Best experience in buying a car I have ever had.

    By Alan W on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Friendly, helpful, honest. Great stock and fantastic service. He was a nice guy, not a ‘salesman’ pushing a hard sell, but helpful and very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended.

    By Kevin E on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    James & James have a good approach to selling you a car. In my experience he allowed the car to sell itself. They gave me the time to go away and think about the options we discussed. When I picked the car up they had made sure that everything was in order and perfect for me to drive away. I would recommend James & James as a quality used car supplier.