play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Vlad C on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. The dealer was very friendly, patient and provided all requested information. Description of the car was accurate and as described in the advert. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!


  • 5

    Quality service provided great garage

    By Ben J on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service provided very easy transaction traded my vehicle in and Jason was brilliant great communication will use again thanks ben


  • 5

    Best experience in buying a car I have ever had.

    By Alan W on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Friendly, helpful, honest. Great stock and fantastic service. He was a nice guy, not a ‘salesman’ pushing a hard sell, but helpful and very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended.

    By Kevin E on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    James & James have a good approach to selling you a car. In my experience he allowed the car to sell itself. They gave me the time to go away and think about the options we discussed. When I picked the car up they had made sure that everything was in order and perfect for me to drive away. I would recommend James & James as a quality used car supplier.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Matthew W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, friendly and professional. Great range of cars.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Angur M on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and easy to deal with, car was described perfectly, travelled a lot further to pick up a car than I would normally and that was down to his personality. Just hope i get the second key which i was expecting it's still with previous owner.


  • 5

    Genuine and easy to deal with.

    By Chris D on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, we are very happy with the new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality car purchased

    By Robert H on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jason was really honest and open about his business and cars sold. I was staggered by the excellent condition of the car and am really pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel H on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have wished for a easier purchase with a really helpful guy thank you would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Great choice of cars and no pressure

    By Simon D on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent advice and no pressure sales approach is very relaxed and effective! We ended up buying a different car to our first thought and are very pleased with the result.