play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

All 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great car in great condition. Easy purchase.


  • 5

    By Shila Brown on 19 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jason was completely reliable and delivered everything (and more). Very glad to have found him!


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andrew on 02 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented car. No pressure to buy and Jason was very approachable. Puts main dealers to shame.


  • 5

    Great

    By Keven Cook on 25 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, lovely bloke very helpful and patient would highly recommend jason


  • 5

    Thanks Mr Jason

    By Horizon Travel on 19 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Mr. Jason from James and James. Effective communication, quality customer service and lovely car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Steven Bowles on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent person ,very knowledgeable, very fair ,would recommend to friends


  • 5

    Quality stock of cars, v friendly and helpful service

    By Paul Chadwick on 26 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Jason. High quality stock from a professional vw-group focused dealer. Car was superbly presented and for sale at a competitive price.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The whole process was stress-free.


  • 5

    By Gareth Boycott on 27 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jason was an absolutel pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Great car at a great price, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Tom Smith on 02 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Wow! What a positive experience! Jason is a lovely chap and specialises in selling VW, Skoda and Seat cars. His knowledge is second to none and he went out of his way to accommodate us. We will definitely be recommending him to our family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›