play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great communication.great little garage .would recommend

    By Kevin Mcguckin on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great too deal with .honest guy


  • 5

    By Tony Sales on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason really showed that he cares for his cars and customers. Very happy with my purchase and buying from Jason was a pleasure.


  • 5

    First class!

    By Robin Uren on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great business to buy a car from. Straight forward and honest, no pushy sales techniques just a good car at a fair price. I drove a 6.5 hour round trip to buy my car from James and James and it was well worth it.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly service.

    By Tom.S on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Realised I had a small problem with the car when I got home and I called Jason and he sorted it straight away. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    By Steve Worth on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top car sold by a top guy.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and accommodating.

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a shocking experience with another dealer, what a pleasure it was to deal with James and James. The car was in excellent condition and very well presented; exceeding any expectations. Jason is knowledgeable, professional and extremely accommodating which made the process of purchasing very easy. From first inquiry to collection, the process was professional, transparent and above all; relaxed. I cannot thank Jason enough for restoring my faith in the motor industry. I look forward to dealing with James and James again in the future and when the time comes to upgrade, Jason will be my first port of call. Many Thanks, Rob.


  • 5

    By Kevin durney on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Would recommend James & James to all.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris Wills on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason was absolutely great when purchasing our new car goes beyond most car dealerships to the point he replaced car parts that would pass an mot as it don’t sit right with him .would buy off him again no hesitation


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hekpful and accomating and would not hesitate to reccomend them.


  • 5

    Vehicle buy and I'm happy

    By Konstantinos P on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional!!!I'm Very happy!!! Best car 🚗👌😀😀


‹ Prev Next ›