play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda vRS Estate

    By Simon M on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish. Jason did much more than any car dealer I've spoken with before. Very professional but also good fun to talk with. He has a clear passion for cars and people and I can't recommend him highly enough!! Cheers Jason. Car is awesome.


  • 5

    very happy with my purchase

    By Lisa T on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice small local garage. Very friendly salesman, not pushy at all. Lovely car, spotless. Good price. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest dealer

    By Pam B on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase. Honest, friendly approach. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from James & James

    By David J on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    James & James provided excellent service. Jason is very knowledgeable about the cars he is selling. I had identified the spec of the car that we required and James & James had exactly what we wanted. The car was very well presented and the owner went to great lengths to demonstrate the car to us. He was not at all pushy, leaving us to look the car over in detail - exactly what we consider a good sales guy should do. When I collected the car they picked me up from the local station. I would have no hesitation in recommending James & James to friends and family.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Niamh S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a VW Golf Bluemotion, absolutely delighted with the car & the service! Everything was as described with full history & spotless clean car! Went the extra mile & collected my parents from the airport in the car when they went to pick it up, and helped me out getting the payment across! Really happy with my purchase & would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mike B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional process and quality cars from an experienced sales agent


  • 5

    Amazing customer service A****

    By Simon H on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chose my car on Thursday morning by Friday morning it had been valeted and I was driving it away, fantastic car, excellent communication, even picked me up from train station to take me to get car, can't recommend highly enough, even phoned me to make sure I got back ok and to ensure I was happy with the car, 5 stars just doesn't seem to be high enough


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Painless and enjoyable from beginning to end. No pressure and very polite and helpful would deffinatley recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Friendly & honest

    By Ian L on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and honest. Nice to do business with them.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Skoda Octavia Estate

    By Neil A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very helpful from the start - the car was as described and presented very well. Jason was not at all pushy and I felt trust in what he informed me about the car. I would recommend James & James and will probably see what they've got in stock next time we are looking for a car!


‹ Prev Next ›