play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Colin B on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found James and James to be very obliging in these difficult times with both the viewing and the collection of our new car. All cars seem to be of a high spec and quality. The whole experience was efficient and professional, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Samuel A on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. The vehicle was as described with all the necessary service documentation.


  • 5

    Car bought during covid

    By Jonathon S on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Given when I had to look for a new car (After my RTA) during the lockdown period, it was not easy to decide on a replacement car. Thankfully the dealer where I got my last car, had fantastic stock on his website, and given that my last car served me so well, I choose over all the other dealers to go back him. I got a great deal on 17 Skoda Octavia SEL Estate! Great looking car well looked after. Jason`s cars always come with little extras as well, not just your bog standard factory fit. Jason was more than helpful throughout this purchase, he put it through an MOT for me, got some new wheels and even delivered the car to my house. I am looking at getting many miles out of my new purchase and if and when I decide to get a replacement, if Jason is still in the business then I will going back to him for another car, in about 3-5 years??


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Donald M on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very honest and helpful and I had my vehicle delivered to my door as agreed. Thank you.


  • 5

    Not your average salesman that everyone hates.

    By Clint W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not your average car salesman, he is a genuinely nice chap, a pleasure to deal with and very happy with the car he found for me.


  • 5

    Will recommend to anyone buying a car

    By Warren A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    great car dealer, great range of cars, he doesnt sell just standard cars the all have that little bit extra everyone wants


  • 5

    Bought a good car at a good price !

    By Savvas K on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional gentleman. After I bought the car I immediately checked it with my own car mechanic. The mechanic told me that the car was spotless and it was a very good purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent and very efficient sale

    By Mark L on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The trader had a good range of vehicles, including one which precisely met my specification. He asked and gave a fair price and the car and the paeprwork were in excellent order.


  • 5

    Professional and top quality service

    By Charlotte B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    7th January 2020 Today I picked up a skoda superb estate from James and James, I have never had such a smooth and professional experience when buying a car. The transaction was made so easy for us. Every phone call and text was responded to promptly and he couldn't do enough to help. He was a real pleasure to meet and deal with and we would thoroughly recommend James and James to other. Thank you for raising the stsndard.


  • 5

    Hard to find such a good dealer

    By Jacquie S on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This guy has been flexible, supportive and a pleasure to deal with. I truly believe he is very careful in choosing his cars to sell and I am comparing him to many other dealers I’ve dealt with...I’ve had a lot of cars. I chose James and James after thoroughly researching reviews on dealers as I was trying to find an honest one. He’s your guy and he sells very nice cars that are immaculate.


‹ Prev Next ›