play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality used car from a quality dealership

    By Paul B on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traveled over from Ireland to purchase an estate car from James and James. Throughout the whole process from the initial phone call to driving off the forecourt the whole experience was what buying a used car should be. Jason is very easy to deal with and the car was exactly as described. If you are looking for a quality used car I couldn’t recommend James and James highly enough. Hassle free purchase and the car runs like a dream. Thanks again James & James.


  • 5

    5***** car dealership. Highly recommended

    By Susan M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jason went over and above to make sure that I was happy with the car . Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him Sue


  • 5

    Easy trade-in deal from a great dealer.

    By Malcolm D on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer selling quality cars with traditional customer values.


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Simon J on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, honest and open, easy and straightforward to deal with. What a refreshing way to buy a car.


  • 5

    James James

    By Caleb B on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming garage and has a lot of knowledge about cars are eager to help


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Matt R on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy at all he let me get aquainted with the car and even picked me up from the train station aswell


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Peter H on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the passat,exactly as described online and priced reasonably. Jason made every effort to make the whole process as easy for us as possible, and had good knowledge on the cars he sells. Highly recommend James and James. Thanks


  • 5

    a pleasure to do business with

    By Jamie G on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason help from the moment i phoned up about my car right up to when the deal was all sorted . he even post some things i left in my old car back to me. it was a Pleasure to do Business with. i would go back to he again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cristina P on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing my lovely VW Scirocco Blue Motion GT. Excellent service and passionate sales agent.


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda vRS Estate

    By Simon M on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish. Jason did much more than any car dealer I've spoken with before. Very professional but also good fun to talk with. He has a clear passion for cars and people and I can't recommend him highly enough!! Cheers Jason. Car is awesome.


‹ Prev Next ›