play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Grey Service

    By Chris S on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class service a decent sales person no pressure and very helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, found the perfect car

    By Harry L on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pristine car, great communication, knowledgeable dealer unrivalled customer service. Couldn't recommend enough


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Yoseph W on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Very accommodating and even called after to make sure I got back safely. No nonsense, no fuss and the car was perfect. He said he’s very picky about his cars and it shows. Highly recommended. He also loves Audis as much as I do so we got on.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Trevor H on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying our car from James & James. Brilliant communication throughout the process and the service was second to none .


  • 5

    Purchase and part ex transaction

    By Deborah P on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very fair. Everything sorted for me. I strongly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Amazing Company

    By Krzysztof G on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super customer service so helpful! Would 100% recommend


  • 5

    All you could want.

    By Andrew C on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, attentive, detailed, patient and all on a relatively inexpensive car.


  • 5

    Happy Purchase Of Octavia VRS Estate

    By Stuart W on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Jason was very easy & straightforward. The car was exactly as described when we went to view it. We agreed terms & he did exactly what he said he's do. He even opened up specially for me to collect it on a Bank Holiday weekend. I'd have no hesitation in buying another vehicle from him, or recommending him to others.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By William H on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. The team could not be more helpful.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sophie C on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jason was so helpful. All the cars on his forecourt were in immaculate condition. I bought a Skoda Yeti which I’ve just enjoyed driving home! He sorted out its MOT and service before I picked it up and then set up the tax for the year. I’ll be back if ever want to trade this in!


‹ Prev Next ›