play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

All 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality stock of cars, v friendly and helpful service

    By Paul Chadwick on 26 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Jason. High quality stock from a professional vw-group focused dealer. Car was superbly presented and for sale at a competitive price.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The whole process was stress-free.


  • 5

    By Gareth Boycott on 27 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jason was an absolutel pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Great car at a great price, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Tom Smith on 02 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Wow! What a positive experience! Jason is a lovely chap and specialises in selling VW, Skoda and Seat cars. His knowledge is second to none and he went out of his way to accommodate us. We will definitely be recommending him to our family and friends.


  • 5

    Recommended.

    By Stephen Mackay on 29 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    2019 Passat SE Business. Early days yet but the above car was presented very well and at a competitive price and was given a fair price for my trade-in. Dealt with Jason, who is a nice guy and is as good as his word. Seamless, hassle free transaction and would recommend this company to anyone. 5/5.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jason was really friendly and it’s was very easy to purchase a car with high quality


  • 5

    Brilliant service from james&james would thoroughly recommend this company

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from james who we purchaced a car from today. Great car! James was very helpful and informative. Had everything in place when we arrived so organisation was great. Really helpful went above and beyond. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Well presented vehicle's

    By Bernard Crick on 09 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    James was very helpful. And the vehicles were very well presented. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from James. Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Car is great. Recommend this company.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer focus

    By Colin Clifton on 11 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the initial contact to view a vehicle the process was smooth , totally open with excellent communication throughout . On visiting the sales site - a day earlier than agreed due to changes in our commitments , Jason was totally accommodating and came along to enable us to view the vehicle fully - which we subsequently purchased . Jason arranged a vehicle service and advised a potential collection date - which he met . Following the purchase there were a couple of open issues open of which Jason addressed , the other was an error on my part but non the less he investigated a resolution. Clearly, Jason for me has provided outstanding customer focused service . I would not hesitate to whole heartedly recommend James & James as a ‘ go to ‘ vehicle dealer


‹ Prev Next ›