play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Michael Colt on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Golf GTI from Jason and what a great car it is. After having had company cars for almost 20 years and viewing not so great examples, I agonised for ages about buying a second hand car, but I needn’t had worried dealing with Jason. I found him very courteous and helpful, and prepared to go that extra mile, it was certainly a pleasure doing business with him. I would definitely recommend James & James and they’ll be my first choice the next time I’m in the market for a replacement car.


  • 5

    A great experience buying from this honest dealer

    By Christopher Onions on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact to handover, it’s been an honest and straightforward experience. Jason was an absolute pleasure to deal with, with a brilliant customer service approach.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    We met halfway to handover cars, car was immaculate throughout. Jason was patient and detailed around how it all worked. So happy with the car


  • 5

    A*

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jason was a pleasure to deal with. Brilliant service. Went above and beyond.


  • 5

    Excellent support local well established car sales.

    By Mark Niblett on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and sales advise without the pressure to buy. Local well established car sales who specialises in VW . Audi , Scoda I purchased an Audi very happy


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joseph mcGeough on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful very professional helped us a lot regarding paperwork.a pleasure to do business with him . Will definitely recommend to others .


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By David Carter on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, good communication. Car exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, extra work carried out to make the sale more pleasing. Good communication.


  • 5

    Great service from James, couldn’t do enough. Would highly recommend. Thank

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, couldn’t do enough from start to finish. Thanks again James


  • 5

    Super service and a super car!

    By Anonymous on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super service, very friendly and approachable. Really pleased with the car, it’s perfect! Would definitely go to them again despite the distance.


‹ Prev Next ›