play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
5.0

All 262 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent support local well established car sales.

    By Mark Niblett on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and sales advise without the pressure to buy. Local well established car sales who specialises in VW . Audi , Scoda I purchased an Audi very happy


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joseph mcGeough on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful very professional helped us a lot regarding paperwork.a pleasure to do business with him . Will definitely recommend to others .


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By David Carter on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, good communication. Car exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, extra work carried out to make the sale more pleasing. Good communication.


  • 5

    Great service from James, couldn’t do enough. Would highly recommend. Thank

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, couldn’t do enough from start to finish. Thanks again James


  • 5

    Super service and a super car!

    By Anonymous on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super service, very friendly and approachable. Really pleased with the car, it’s perfect! Would definitely go to them again despite the distance.


  • 5

    By Mandip on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic swift service and lovely purchase from Jason , he knows his cars and has a great selection on offer.


  • 5

    Brilliant service received from James & James

    By Joe Verlaque on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I cannot fault Jason whatsoever. Jason answered each question in an excellent manner, had the car put through the MOT and service before I picked it up. James & James will most certinally be my first port of call next time I'm seeking a new car.


  • 5

    Great communication.great little garage .would recommend

    By Kevin Mcguckin on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great too deal with .honest guy


  • 5

    By Tony Sales on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jason really showed that he cares for his cars and customers. Very happy with my purchase and buying from Jason was a pleasure.