play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Matthew W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, friendly and professional. Great range of cars.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Angur M on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and easy to deal with, car was described perfectly, travelled a lot further to pick up a car than I would normally and that was down to his personality. Just hope i get the second key which i was expecting it's still with previous owner.


  • 5

    Genuine and easy to deal with.

    By Chris D on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, we are very happy with the new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality car purchased

    By Robert H on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jason was really honest and open about his business and cars sold. I was staggered by the excellent condition of the car and am really pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel H on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have wished for a easier purchase with a really helpful guy thank you would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Great choice of cars and no pressure

    By Simon D on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent advice and no pressure sales approach is very relaxed and effective! We ended up buying a different car to our first thought and are very pleased with the result.


  • 5

    10 star car dealer

    By Craig E on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest car salesmen are rare these days,but james and james is certainly one of them. Had 1 problem which was quickly sorted . Would recommend anyone to go here first,because peace of mind is everything when it comes to buying a car. 5 stars for service,and another 5 for after sales.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Martin F on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the most honest and helpful car salespersons I've ever come across. Would happily use again.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Brian C on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab to deal with, sorry not allowed to name J. I had driven company cars for over 35 years so having to buy my first retirement vehicle was quite a test. Only bought my car in June but we are very happy and have driven to the south of France and back. I have already spoken to Jason for possible a higher spec towards the end of next year. We really hope that our experience continues and we will be using Jason again. Audi A4 driver


  • 5

    Recently purchased Q3

    By Alfie L on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Dealership. Jason was helpful from the very first time we spoke up until i purchased the car. Has some absolute gems of cars available. If I was to purchase a car in the future; Jason would be my first point of call to see what he has to offer.