play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not your average salesman that everyone hates.

    By Clint W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not your average car salesman, he is a genuinely nice chap, a pleasure to deal with and very happy with the car he found for me.


  • 5

    Will recommend to anyone buying a car

    By Warren A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    great car dealer, great range of cars, he doesnt sell just standard cars the all have that little bit extra everyone wants


  • 5

    Bought a good car at a good price !

    By Savvas K on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional gentleman. After I bought the car I immediately checked it with my own car mechanic. The mechanic told me that the car was spotless and it was a very good purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent and very efficient sale

    By Mark L on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The trader had a good range of vehicles, including one which precisely met my specification. He asked and gave a fair price and the car and the paeprwork were in excellent order.


  • 5

    Professional and top quality service

    By Charlotte B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    7th January 2020 Today I picked up a skoda superb estate from James and James, I have never had such a smooth and professional experience when buying a car. The transaction was made so easy for us. Every phone call and text was responded to promptly and he couldn't do enough to help. He was a real pleasure to meet and deal with and we would thoroughly recommend James and James to other. Thank you for raising the stsndard.


  • 5

    Hard to find such a good dealer

    By Jacquie S on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This guy has been flexible, supportive and a pleasure to deal with. I truly believe he is very careful in choosing his cars to sell and I am comparing him to many other dealers I’ve dealt with...I’ve had a lot of cars. I chose James and James after thoroughly researching reviews on dealers as I was trying to find an honest one. He’s your guy and he sells very nice cars that are immaculate.


  • 5

    Superb car, great service.

    By Nadia P on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience we’ve had. Absolutely thrilled with our new (to us) car. We decided on the car purely from the photos, description and reviews online and weren’t disappointed when we saw it in person. The car was beautifully presented and Jason James a really nice, honest and straightforward guy to deal with. We would certainly recommend to family and friends and would use him again ourselves. Very happy.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia

    By Richard H on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and an easy process. Worth traveling the extra distance


  • 5

    Very good

    By Michael J on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and all the cars are immaculate would highly recommend


  • 5

    Nothing less that excellent

    By Hugo T on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and top professional service Someone to look for.