play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and top quality service

    By Charlotte B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    7th January 2020 Today I picked up a skoda superb estate from James and James, I have never had such a smooth and professional experience when buying a car. The transaction was made so easy for us. Every phone call and text was responded to promptly and he couldn't do enough to help. He was a real pleasure to meet and deal with and we would thoroughly recommend James and James to other. Thank you for raising the stsndard.


  • 5

    Hard to find such a good dealer

    By Jacquie S on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This guy has been flexible, supportive and a pleasure to deal with. I truly believe he is very careful in choosing his cars to sell and I am comparing him to many other dealers I’ve dealt with...I’ve had a lot of cars. I chose James and James after thoroughly researching reviews on dealers as I was trying to find an honest one. He’s your guy and he sells very nice cars that are immaculate.


  • 5

    Superb car, great service.

    By Nadia P on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience we’ve had. Absolutely thrilled with our new (to us) car. We decided on the car purely from the photos, description and reviews online and weren’t disappointed when we saw it in person. The car was beautifully presented and Jason James a really nice, honest and straightforward guy to deal with. We would certainly recommend to family and friends and would use him again ourselves. Very happy.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia

    By Richard H on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and an easy process. Worth traveling the extra distance


  • 5

    Very good

    By Michael J on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and all the cars are immaculate would highly recommend


  • 5

    Nothing less that excellent

    By Hugo T on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and top professional service Someone to look for.


  • 5

    A true Gentleman

    By Rob K on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A true Gentleman who delivers what he said he would. The most painless car purchase and an exceptional vehicle. I truly didn’t believe people like this still exist and would highly recommend James and James to any perspective buyers.


  • 5

    Volvo XC 60 purchased from James & James.

    By Andrew L on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    James & James were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and genuine. They take great pride in the vehicles that they sell, which shows in their meticulous preparation of them. Highly recommended seller.


  • 5

    Smooth and easy

    By Lauren T on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and knowledgable of the car I was purchasing. He made the whole process very simple and easy.


  • 5

    Very pleased with James & James.

    By Cyril L on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, helpful and polite. Vehicle was as advertised and good value compared to other vehicles I had viewed.