play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of James & James

At James & James we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James & James

James & James
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael B on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Painless and enjoyable from beginning to end. No pressure and very polite and helpful would deffinatley recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Friendly & honest

    By Ian L on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and honest. Nice to do business with them.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Skoda Octavia Estate

    By Neil A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason was very helpful from the start - the car was as described and presented very well. Jason was not at all pushy and I felt trust in what he informed me about the car. I would recommend James & James and will probably see what they've got in stock next time we are looking for a car!


  • 5

    Superb......It was just so easy

    By Lloyd W on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic little garage. The whole process from start to finish was impeccable. The quality of cars they have in their garage is impressive too. Jason clearly has a good eye when it comes to buying cars. I am definitely going back to see what they have to offer when my girlfriend is ready to change her car


  • 5

    Smooth

    By Daniel C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from James and James today. Fantastic, professional experience start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the smooth process Jason.


  • 5

    Very good service and high quality.

    By Kamil R on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason is really helpful. The car was just as described, very clean and in excellent condition. I truly recommend this company to anyone. Very pleased with our new Volvo. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again! Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Matthew E on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jason is a really great and helpful guy. Made the whole experience hassle free. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. The car was just as described and has been wonderful to drive couldn't have been happier.


  • 5

    All round a good company to deal with...

    By Robert S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with...purchases a lovely vw passet so far last two weeks nothing i can fault with the car so all good...


  • 5

    .

    By Sharon P on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    .


  • 5

    Excellent servers

    By Tom W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! car is immaculate really pleased great car top class!